Academicos y Docentes

Director del Departamento

Dr. Oscar Saavedra

Campus Casa Central Valparaíso

Diego Yáñez

Diego Yáñez

Email: diego.yanez@usm.cl

Pablo Viveros

Pablo Viveros

Email: pablo.viveros@usm.cl

Raúl Stegmaier

Raúl Stegmaier

Email: raul.stegmaier@usm.cl

Mónica López

Mónica López

Email: monica.lopezc@usm.cl

Werner Kristjanpoller

Werner Kristjanpoller

Email: werner.kristjanpoller@usm.cl

Fredy Kristjanpoller

Fredy Kristjanpoller

Email: fredy.kristjanpoller@usm.cl

Andrés Fuentes

Andrés Fuentes

Email: andres.fuentes@usm.cl

Pablo Escalona

Pablo Escalona

Email: pablo.escalona@usm.cl

Rodrigo Demarco

Rodrigo Demarco

Email: rodrigo.demarco@usm.cl

Cristóbal Fernández

Delegado

Cristóbal Fernández

Delegado

Email: cristobal.fernandez@usm.cl

Rodolfo Salazar

Jefe de Carrera Ingeniería Civil Industrial
Campus Casa Central Valparaíso

Rodolfo Salazar

Jefe de Carrera Ingeniería Civil Industrial
Campus Casa Central Valparaíso

Email: rodolfo.salazara@usm.cl

Campus Santiago Vitacura

Jaime Rubín de Celis

Jaime Rubín de Celis

Email: jaime.rubindecelis@usm.cl

Rodrigo Mena

Rodrigo Mena

Email: rodrigo.mena@usm.cl

Edward Johns

Edward Johns

Email: edward.johns@usm.cl

David Godoy

David Godoy

Email: david.godoy@usm.cl

María Pilar Gárate

María Pilar Gárate

Email: mariapilar.garate@usm.cl

Pedro Fernández de la Reguera

Pedro Fernández de la Reguera

Email: pedro.fernandez@usm.cl

Víctor M. Albornoz

Víctor M. Albornoz

Email: victor.albornoz@usm.cl

Javier Scavia

Jefe de Carrera Ingeniería Civil Industrial
Campus Vitacura

Javier Scavia

Jefe de Carrera Ingeniería Civil Industrial
Campus Vitacura

Email: javier.scavia@usm.cl